DE EN
Menu

Our Team




Marino Könnecke

Sales Representative

North / East Germany 
(00000-25999, 27000-39999 and 99000-99999)

marino.koennecke@euro-locks.de

Mob: +49 (0) 151 1610 2445

Katy Linster

Customer Service

North / East Germany 
(00000-25999, 27000-39999 and 99000-99999)

katy.linster@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-19




Jörg Deges

Sales Representative

West Germany 
(26000-26999 and 40000-69999)

joerg.deges@euro-locks.de

Mob: +49 (0) 151 1610 2444

Anne Schaum

Customer Service

West Germany 
(26000-26999 and 40000-69999)

anne.schaum@euro-locks.de

tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-12




Kübra Börekci

Customer Service

South Germany  
(70000-98999)
Austria / Switzerland

kuebra.boerekci@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-35

Milan Abou

Area Sales Manager

South Germany  
(70000-98999)
Austria / Switzerland

milan.abou@euro-locks.de 

Mob: +49 (0) 160 127 3811 




Jerry Harasch

Sales Representative

Eastern Europe

jerry.harasch@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-11
Mob: +49 (0) 151 1610 2443

Semsi Demirkapi

Sales Representative

Turkey

semsi.demirkapi@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-39
Mob: +49 (0) 151 4739 4060

Jens Weyand

Customer Service

Eastern Europe
Turkey

jens.weyand@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-18




Susanne Steinmetz

Customer Service

susanne.steinmetz@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-24

Christiane Weber

Customer Service

christiane.weber@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-53

Tobias Teuber

Customer Service

Shipping department

versand@euro-locks.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-23




Laetitia Kasinski

Customer Service Lead

laetitia.kasinski@euro-locks.de

Tel +49 (0) 6897-9072-20

 

Sebastian Birker

Sales Director

sebastian.birker@euro-locks.de

tel: +49 (0) 6897-9072-14